GenBeauty SF 2017

I am having GenBeauty withdrawals! Friday, Saturday & Sunday I was ipsytized. 

It was my first time attending Genbeauty and it did not disappoint. I got up bright & early to not miss a thing. With badge in hand I made my rounds. I tried not get tied up in the long lines. It worked well and had time to go to some meet ups. At the covergirl booth Manny MUA was present.

With the super sweet Promise Tamang 

She kindy dedicated several minutes of her time to each person. Thank you Promise for making my first Genbeauty special! 

With the one & only Patrick Starrr

Here with my girl Kim Thai 

Here with Jake Warden

I love covergirl! I do not go anywhere with out my covergirl products inside my cosmetics bag. After two days of collecting beauty products I am sure my bag will need to double in size. 

Day 1 beauty collection:

Day 2 beauty collection:

Inside my swag bag from friday night event was this mega fab MAC cosmetics bag. Along with 20lbs of beauty products. I finally can say that it felt like christmas in July. Did I mention Full size products! Stocking stuffers dream come true.  

When I opened my swag bag all I kept repeating was OMG. Over and over. Several moments of pinch me life is good. 

More on my swag goodies coming soon 💋

Follow me on IG @Karlawitakay 

Leave a Reply

