Hand Art 

Hello Beauties! I wanted to share my Hand Art. I must confess I am a makeup addict  with the recent makeup haul from genbeauty I felt inspired to get back to Art. A few posts back around October I shared a few makeup ideas one in particular double vision. It was two additional eyes. Here is a picture from that post.

l now I decided to try hand art. I have over 4 new eyeshadow palettes so why not test them out in a artsy way. 

In the next days to come I will be sharing more of how I created this hand art. 

Follow me on Instagram @Karlawitakay for more on this & more! Plus don’t forget to check my instastories too!

Leave a Reply

